Baseball Game

April 11, 2010 at 1:00 pm (Uncategorized)

Last Saturday I had my very first preseason game of baseball this season. We have some pretty good players 3 of them were on 1 of my past teams, and another player I knew from basketball. I have been extremely tired over the last 4 days because on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday I had 2 hour practices and yesterday I had a 2 hour game. We didn’t do so good during the game though.We did pretty good in the first 5 innings but in the last inning we broke down. Throughout the game there were about  3 lead changes and at the end of the 5th inning it was 9 to 6 with the other team at bat during that inning they scored 5 runs, and at the end of the game the final score was 14 to  8. I  had a  pretty good game with 2 base hits,  2 stolen bases, 1 scored run,  3 innings behind the plate and 2 innings on the bench.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments

  1. Grandma F. said,

    Sounds like you had a really good game Josh. Those were great pictures!

  2. Heather said,

    I hope you have an awesome season!

Leave a Reply

